Lorinser G-Class


Having been on the market for 40 years, the G-Class is a truly iconic cornerstone of the Mercedes-Benz model range. As a tribute to this edgy classic, Lorinser has developed a sporty look, conisting of various add-on parts, valve sports exhaust, lowering kit and high-quality light alloy wheels.

Further Information


Light alloy wheels

Light alloy wheels from Lorinser combine a sporty look with the highest level of quality. In extensive and in-house development work, extraordinary rims for vehicles of the Mercedes-Benz and smart brands are created, which make good things even better. Lorinser offers light alloy wheels for exclusive vehicle refinement - tailored to the respective vehicle model down to the last detail.

Further Information


Lorinser A-Class

The new A-Class is for people who chose their own way. The comprehensive range of aerodynamic styling accessories lend the Lorinser A-Class a sportier and more luxurious appearance. In the development of the products Lorinser placed particular valure on creating an elegant yet powerful design to further emphasize the lines of the original.

Further Information


Lorinser S-Class

If you are excited about the new S-Class in terms of technology, comfort and prestige, you will surely be enthusiastic over the new Lorinser S-Class as well. This S-Class creates a synthesis of elegance adn sportiness and thus reaches an absolutely new level of vehicle refinement.

Further Information


Light alloy wheel RS12

The light alloy wheel RS12 in multi-spoke design is produced with flow forming technology and with a load capacity of 850 kg suitable for vehicles of the brands Mercedes-Benz, Audi and BMW. We offer the light alloy wheel in 19 and 20 inches in anthracite, high-sheen or, on request, painted in almost any color.

Further Information


The Lorinser Collection

Our company philosophy is "Skilfully perfecting the noble."

We have also designed the Lorinser Collection according to this principle and refined it with many details.

Further Information


Lorinser Smart


The Smart: a masterpiece, a design icon, small but perfectly formed. How can you improve on such an itelligent classic? By showing respect. With a trained eye, velvet gloves and experience - and with attention to detail. The result is a true Hercules amongst city cars. A lowered floor with a dream body and inner values.

The Lorinser Smart.


Further Information





Light alloy wheel LO


Our Classics is Back! We bring back the LO Light Alloy Wheel for Model Series 107, 126, 116, 123, 124 and 201. 

Old design but new produced allowes this wheel a contemporary tuning. 

Further Information

Lorinser G-Klasse


Seit 40 Jahren auf dem Markt, ist die G-Klasse ein echtes Urgestein in der Modellpalette von Mercedes-Benz. Als Hommage an den kantigen Klassiger hat Lorinser ein sportliches Optikpaket entwickelt, bestehend aus verschiedenen Anbaueilen, einem Klappensportauspuff, Tieferlegung und edlen Leichtmetallfelgen.

Weitere Informationen







Leichtmetallräder


Leichtmetallräder von Lorinser vereinen sportlichen Look mit höchsten Qualitätsniveau. In aufwendiger und eigener Entwicklungsarbeit entstehen außergewöhnliche Felgen für Fahrzeuge der Marken Mercedes-Benz und smart, die Gutes noch besser machen. Lorinser bietet Leichtmetallräder für die exklusive Fahrzeugveredlung - bis ins Detail abgestimmt auf das jeweilige Fahrzeugmodell.

Weitere Informationen






Lorinser A-Klasse


Die neue A-Klasse ist für Menschen, die ihre eigenen Wege gehen wollen. Vor allem die umfassenden Aerodynamikkomponenten lassen die neue Lorinser A-Klasse deutlich sportlicher und luxuriöser erscheinen.  Bei der Entwicklung legte Lorinser größten Wert auf ein elegantes und kraftvolles Design, um die formschöne Linienführung des Basismodells noch deutlicher hervorzuheben.

Weitere Informationen








Lorinser S-Klasse


Wer in Sachen Technologie, Komfort und Prestige von der neuen S-Klasse begeistert ist, der wird es ganz sicher auch von der neuen Lorinser S-Klasse sein. Diese S-Klasse bildet eine Synthese aus Eleganz und Sportlichkeit. Sie erreicht damit ein ganz neues Level der Fahrzeugveredelung.

Weitere Informationen





Leichtmetallrad RS12


Das Leichtmetallrad RS12 im Vielspeichen-Design ist mit Flow Forming Technologie produziert und mit einer Traglast von 850 kg passend für Fahrzeuge der Marke Mercedes-Benz, Audi und BMW. Wir bieten das Leichtmetallrad in 19 und 20 Zoll in anthrazit glanzgedreht oder auf Wunsch in fast jeder Farbe lackiert an.

Weitere Informationen





Lorinser Collections


Unsere Firmenphilosophie lautet "Edles gekonnt perfektionieren". 

Nach diesem Leitsatz haben wir auch die Lorinser-Collection entworfen und mit vielen Details veredelt.

Weitere Informationen





Lorinser Smart


Der Smart. Ein Meisterstück, eine Design-Ikone, ein kleines Kunstwerk. Wie kann man diesen intelligenten Klassiker noch veredeln? Wir denken, mit Ehrfurcht. Mit geschultem Auge. Mit Samthandschuhen. Mit Erfahrung. Und mit Liebe zum Detail. Das Ergebnis ist ein wahrer Herkules unter den Kleinstwagen. Ein tieferlegtes Erdgeschoss mit Kultkörper und inneren Werten.

Der Lorinser Smart ForTwo.

Weitere Informationen





Leichtmetallrad LO


Unser Klassiker ist zurück! Wir haben das LO Rad für die Baureihen 107, 126, 116, 123, 124 und 201 zurück ins Programm genommen. 

Neu gefertigt aber im alten Design ermöglicht dieses Rad ein zeitgenössisches Tuning Ihrers Oldtimers ohne den Verlust des H-Kennzeichens.

Weitere Informationen